Dallas / Fort Worth Chapter
International Society of Certified Employee Benefits Specialists
HomeMeeting LocationCEBS CertificationBoard of DirectorsCommitteesSponsorshipChapter ResourcesJobs

GBA1 Group Health Plan Design
GBA2 Group Benefits Management
GBA3 Health Care: Financing, Quality and Reform
RPA1 Retirement Plan Design
RPA2 Retirement Plan Management
RPA3 Asset Management
RPA4 Personal Wealth Management
CMS1 Human Resources and Compensations Management
CMS2 Compensation Concepts and Principles
CMS3 Executive Compensation

The CEBS program now offers candidates the opportunity to earn three specialty designations: Group Benefits Associate (GBA), Retirement Plans Associates (RPA) and Compensation Management Specialist (CMS). The GBA, RPA and CMS recognize the three primary areas of specialization within total compensation - group benefits, retirement, and compensation management. The CMS, GBA and RPA designations require successful completion of three examinations within the CEBS curriculum. Like the CEBS designation, the GBA, RPA and CMS designations are awarded by the International Foundation of Employee Benefit Plans and the Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania.
CEBS Courses