Dallas / Fort Worth Chapter
International Society of Certified Employee Benefits Specialists
HomeMeeting LocationCEBS CertificationBoard of DirectorsCommitteesSponsorshipChapter ResourcesJobs

Membership in the International Society is open to all current CEBS, CMS, GBA or RPA designees, as well as students pursuing accreditation who have registered for his or her first exam.

Those who are not yet accredited or actively enrolled in a course are welcome to enjoy the benefits of local chapter membership.  Monthly luncheon meetings and our annual Continuing Education Day provide excellent networking opportunities, as well as expert insights into the latest developments in benefits, retirement and compensation plan design and administration.

Chapter dues are $50 per year and entitle you to attend monthly luncheons for $15 instead of the $25 non-member rate.  Chapter members also enjoy substantial savings on CE Day tuition.

ISCEBS and DFW Membership
DFW Chapter Only Membership
Please join us for our next monthly meeting on:

December 6 , 2017

11:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Annual Meeting and Holiday Luncheon
​(Members Only Event)

Registration and details provided below.
Join or renew for 2017
Luncheon meeting- register below
Wednesday, December 6th
11:30AM - 1PM

Topic: Annual Meeting and Holiday Luncheon (Members Only Event)

​Please join the DFW chapter of ISCEBS for the Annual Meeting and Holiday Luncheon.

The Chapter’s Gift to You! 
Great Food, Fun and Socializing!

After the monthly legislative update, Chapter Leaders will conduct a brief Annual Meeting in accordance with the Chapter's bylaws.

Complimentary luncheon sponsored by the DFW ISCEBS Chapter but registration is required.

Please register here to RSVP that you will be attending the luncheon!

Please Note Holiday Luncheon Location:

The Shops at Willow Bend
6001 West Park Blvd., 
Plano, Texas 75093

Have a question for the DFW ISCEBS Chapter about programs, registration or membership?  

Email us at dfwiscebs@outlook.com.​

Thank you to our 2017 Annual Sponsors